Monday, August 20, 2018


Serial No.  Name of the Institute  Name of the Principal Contact No
1 Khelhoshe Polyechnic Atoizu Er. M Nakro 9436211790
 2 Government Polytechnic Kohima Er. K Rhutso 8974342919
3 Institute of Communications & Information Technology  Er. David Tsela 9436011205
 4  Government Polytechnic, Seithekema Er. Athalie Dolie 9436429409
 5  Government Polytechnic, Sedem Er. Among Longkumer  9436653372
 6  Government Polytechnic, Tsunazho Er. K. Kapfo  8729801683


Existing Polytechnics

1. Khelhoshe Polytechnic Atoizu (KPA)

2. Government Polytechnic Kohima (GPK)  (Click here to visit the GPK website)

3. Institute of Communications & Information Technology (ICIT) (Click here to visit the  ICIT website)

     New Polytechnics - Starting this session 2018-19

1. Government Polytechnic Seithekema, Dimapur

2.Government Polytechnic Tsunazho, Phek

3. Government Polytechnic Sedem, Tuensang

      Under Constructions

1. Government Polytechnics Wokha

2. Government Polytechnic Aboi, Mon

3. Government Polytechnic, Peren